Completing the Eberron Saga

Erdrique's Blog

One of the more fun aspects of doing the quest chains in DDO is the ability to also complete the various sagas that are present in the game.  Currently we have 11 different sagas, four exist in the heroic levels while another seven exist in the epic settings.  Things get even more interesting when some of the sagas require the same quests.  As I continue to take Erdrique (Level 30 Rogue/Shadowdancer) through his first epic reincarnation and into his next heroic true reincarnation, I have been able to complete more and more sagas.  Recently I was able to complete The End of Eberron saga chain.  The quests in this saga chain include:

The Lords of Dust

Servants of the Overlord

The Spinner of Shadows

Beyond the Rift

The House of Rusted Blades

The House of Broken Chains

The House of Death Undone

The Portal Opens

Trial by Fury

The Deal…

View original post 88 more words

About DDOCentral

DDOCentral compiles all of the blogs, websites, and other online resources available for the MMORPG video game Dungeons and Dragons Online (DDO).
This entry was posted in Updates and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s