Tag Archives: Raids

Raids week 174

Originally posted on Micki's Delirium:
Raids 174 were Tuesday May 12, Wednesday May 13 and Saturday May 16. Tuesday 1. Project Nemesis LN – practice run The group filled quickly and I decided to switch things up again. I assigned roles for…

Rate this:

Posted in Updates | Tagged | Leave a comment

Raids week 173

Originally posted on Micki's Delirium:
Raids 173 were Tuesday May 5, Wednesday May 6 and Saturday May 9. Tuesday 1. Project Nemesis LN – practice run The practice run filled quickly and I tried to give ppl roles they hadn’t done before.…

Rate this:

Posted in Updates | Tagged | Leave a comment

Raids week 172

Originally posted on Micki's Delirium:
Raids 172 were Tuesday April 28, Wednesday April 29 and Saturday May 2. Tuesday 1. Project Nemesis LN – practice run This week as well, the practice run filled without too much waiting. I spent…

Rate this:

Posted in Updates | Tagged | Leave a comment

Raids week 171

Originally posted on Micki's Delirium:
Raids 171 were Tuesday April 21, Wednesday April 22 and Saturday April 25. Tuesday 1. Project Nemesis LN This was my second time posting for a practice run, and unlike last time, this time…

Rate this:

Posted in Updates | Tagged | Leave a comment

Raids week 170

Originally posted on Micki's Delirium:
I am again a week behind on the raid post. Raids 170 were Tuesday March 14, Wednesday March 15 and Saturday March 18. Here is a quick run down. Tuesday 1. Project Nemesis LN…

Rate this:

Posted in Updates | Tagged | Leave a comment

Project Nemesis a guide

Originally posted on Micki's Delirium:
On Orien Raiding discord we have a few sub channels with strategy information about some of the raids. The one for Project Nemesis was written shortly after the raid came out and hadn’t been…

Rate this:

Posted in Updates | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Raids week 169

Originally posted on Micki's Delirium:
Raids 169 were Wednesday April 8 and Saturday April 11. Wednesday 1. Project Nemesis LH – lag failure The group filled fast and things were going well for a while. Then we were suddenly…

Rate this:

Posted in Updates | Tagged | Leave a comment

Raids week 168

Originally posted on Micki's Delirium:
Raids 168 were Wednesday April 1 and Saturday April 4. Wednesday 1. Project Nemesis LH We waited for a guildie that was having some issues getting in and then someone asked to save a…

Rate this:

Posted in Updates | Tagged | Leave a comment

Raids week 167

Originally posted on Micki's Delirium:
Raids 167 were Wednesday March 25 and Saturday March 28. Since I’m a week behind on this post, and we’ve already done raids 168, I’m just going to post the screenshots, completion times and…

Rate this:

Posted in Updates | Tagged | Leave a comment

Raids week 166

Originally posted on Micki's Delirium:
Raids 166 were Wednesday March 18 and Saturday March 21. Wednesday 1. Project Nemesis LH The Wednesday group filled quickly and we were in and running the raid by 13 past 9 pm my…

Rate this:

Posted in Updates | Tagged | Leave a comment