Tag Archives: Raids

Raids week 184

Originally posted on Micki's Delirium:
Raids 184 were Wednesday July 22 and Saturday July 25, with a practice PN after midnight on July 25. I skipped the Tuesday practice since ppl were reporting freezing lag and I didn’t want…

Rate this:

Posted in Updates | Tagged | Leave a comment

Raids week 183

Originally posted on Micki's Delirium:
Raids 183 were Wednesday July 15 and Saturday July 18 with a practice PN on July 14. Tuesday 1. Project Nemesis LN – practice run Tangelina was on laser, I don’t remember who else I assigned to…

Rate this:

Posted in Updates | Tagged | Leave a comment

Raids week 182

Originally posted on Micki's Delirium:
I am even more behind this time with this blog post. Raids 182 were Wednesday July 8, Saturday July 11 with practice PN and THTH puzzles on Tuesday July 7. Tuesday 1. Project Nemesis LN – practice…

Rate this:

Posted in Updates | Tagged | Leave a comment

Guest Post: DDO Masterminds of Sharn review (part 3)

Originally posted on Bio Break:
Today’s guest post is from DDOCentral’s Matt, who wanted to give Bio Break’s readership a deeper look into Dungeons and Dragons Online’s Masterminds of Sharn expansion. Thanks Matt! Dungeons and Dragons Online (DDO) released its fourth paid…

Rate this:

Posted in Updates | Tagged | Leave a comment

Raids week 181

Originally posted on Micki's Delirium:
Week 181 I did a lot of raids. Practice PN and THTH on Tuesday June 30, raids Wednesday July 1, practice PN and THTH July 3 and raids July 4. Here is the list.…

Rate this:

Posted in Updates | Tagged | Leave a comment

Raids week 180

Originally posted on Micki's Delirium:
Raids 180 were Tuesday June 23, Wednesday June 24 and Saturday June 27. Tuesday 1. Project Nemesis LN – practice run I believe I put Mariatable on Gish, Osiride took Rudus since he’s difficult for any non…

Rate this:

Posted in Updates | Tagged | Leave a comment

Raids week 179

Originally posted on Micki's Delirium:
Raids 179 were Wednesday June 17 and Saturday June 20 with the weekly practice PN on Tuesday June 16. Tuesday 1. Project Nemesis LN – practice run I put Nefelh on Gish, Azzallea on Irk, I think…

Rate this:

Posted in Updates | Tagged | Leave a comment

Raids week 178

Originally posted on Micki's Delirium:
Last week we did a lot of raids. Wednesday (June 10) we did 4 raid completions and Saturday (June 14) we did a total of 10. Tuesday (June 9) I did the PN practice…

Rate this:

Posted in Updates | Tagged | Leave a comment

Raids week 177

Originally posted on Micki's Delirium:
Raids 177 were Tuesday June 2, Wednesday June 3 and Saturday June 6. Tuesday 1. Project Nemesis LN – practice run I again tried to assign ppl roles they hadn’t done before. Elhi was on laser, Leonardoe…

Rate this:

Posted in Updates | Tagged | Leave a comment

Raids week 176

Originally posted on Micki's Delirium:
Raids 176 were Tuesday May 26, Wednesday May 27 and Saturday May 30. Tuesday 1. Project Nemesis LN – practice run For the practice run we had some ppl who knew the raid well, and some who…

Rate this:

Posted in Updates | Tagged | Leave a comment