Tag Archives: Raids

Raids week 165

Originally posted on Micki's Delirium:
Raids 165 were Wednesday March 11 and Saturday March 14. Wednesday 1. Project Nemesis LH The post went up a about 9 pm Swedish time – 3 pm, EST, and after a few initial…

Rate this:

Posted in Updates | Tagged | Leave a comment

Raids week 164

Originally posted on Micki's Delirium:
Raids 164 were Wednesday March 4 and Saturday March 7. Wednesday 1. Project Nemesis LH I posted on Orien Discord an hour before that I would be posting for raids, and the lfm went…

Rate this:

Posted in Updates | Tagged | Leave a comment

Raids week 163

Originally posted on Micki's Delirium:
I was unable to do my Wednesday raids last week, so raids 163 were only Saturday February 29. 1. Project Nemesis LH I joined discord voice chat and started the game. Invited the guildies…

Rate this:

Posted in Updates | Tagged | Leave a comment

Raids week 162

Originally posted on Micki's Delirium:
I was away on Saturday, so my raids 162 were only Wednesday Feb 19. The guildies did some runs on Saturday, but since I wasn’t there I won’t post about them. 1. Project Nemesis…

Rate this:

Posted in Updates | Tagged | Leave a comment

Latest about the interest in the raids

Originally posted on Micki's Delirium:
The last x number of weeks I’ve been posting for raids on Wednesdays and Saturdays on Orien server (check out Orien Raiding Discord). Saturday is the main raid night, with Wednesday as the second…

Rate this:

Posted in Updates | Tagged | Leave a comment

Raids week 161

Originally posted on Micki's Delirium:
Raids 161 were Wednesday Feb 12 and Saturday Feb 15. Wednesday 1. Project Nemesis LH The Wednesday raids were just after update 45 and the raid took a bit longer to fill, probably because…

Rate this:

Posted in Updates | Tagged | Leave a comment

Raids week 160

Originally posted on Micki's Delirium:
Raids 160 were Wednesday Feb 5 and Saturday Feb 8. Wednesday 1. Project Nemesis LH Wednesdays are more quiet than Saturdays, but we didn’t have to wait too long for a full group. I…

Rate this:

Posted in Updates | Tagged | Leave a comment

Raids week 159

Originally posted on Micki's Delirium:
Raids 159 were Wednesday Jan 29 and Saturday Feb 1. Wednesday 1. Project Nemesis LH I posted an hour before on Orien Raiding about the raids and just after 9 pm my time the…

Rate this:

Posted in Updates | Tagged | Leave a comment

Raids week 158

Originally posted on Micki's Delirium:
Raids 158 were Wednesday Jan 22 and Saturday Jan 25. Wednesday 1. Project Nemesis LH I’ve turned it into a routine to on Wednesdays post 1 h before the raids in #lfm-raids on Orien…

Rate this:

Posted in Updates | Tagged | Leave a comment

Raids week 157

Originally posted on Micki's Delirium:
Raids 157 were Wednesday Jan 15 and Saturday Jan 18. Wednesday 1. Project Nemesis LN I posted on Orien raiding discord 1h before putting the lfm up. When I logged and posted I got…

Rate this:

Posted in Updates | Tagged | Leave a comment